Saturday, November 23, 2013

Futuresequence's Sequence7 ... is out now

Futuresequence's "Sequence" compilations are something special indeed ... and the 7th instalment is now out to download FOR FREE!!!

30 artists on there ... of which 4 or 5 are known to me including Nanolog faves Good Weather For An Airstrike and Linear Bells.

I look forward to digging into this instalment.

Have a listen below:

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails