Monday, March 26, 2012


Sigur Ros have announced that they will be releasing another studio album in May... which will be entitled "Valtari".

According to the tracklist is as follows:

01 Ég Anda
02 Ekki Múkk
03 Varúð
04 Rembihnútur
05 Dauðalogn
06 Varðeldur
07 Valtari
08 Fjögur píanó

and there will be “more electronic stuff than before” according to bassist Georg Hólm... although it's not a dance record... apparently.

I, for one, can't wait.


No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails